Happy Mother’s Day to my Mom and my great friend (and second Mom)

 Happy Mommy’s Day to the Moms of the world 🙂 I have two great Moms.

Here’s my mom, who has raised nine children, helped out with lots of grandchildren, and is my best friend. And somehow, she stayed sane. I love you more than words could say, Mom. Thank you 🙂

My other ‘mom’ I consider a second mom and a very close friend of mine. She’s been there through a lot of hard times, cheering my writing career on, giving me encouragement, and loving me for being me. Her name is Sherry Martin-Cantrell. And she’ll probably kick my butt for putting up her picture, but it’s all good 🙂

Two of the greatest Moms in the world. Hope you Moms have a wonderful and blessed day.

Leave a Reply

